2022 Sagola Township | All rights reserved. | Website by North Country Website Design
Sagola Township PO Box 195 Channing, MI 49815 906-542-3824

Township Board Members

Don Minerick: pminerick@gmail.com Robin Begarowicz: sagolatreasurer@gmail.com Mike Kroll: mskroll65@gmail.com Terry J. McDonald: upcustomforesty@gmail.com Julie Roell: sagolaclerk@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting Dates

Township Monthly Meeting Dates for 2022-2023 Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022 Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023 ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 6:00 PM SAGOLA COMMUNITY BUILDING THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO ATTEND
2022 Sagola Township | Website by North Country Website Design
Sagola Township PO Box 195 Channing, MI 49815 906-542-3824

Township Board Members

Don Minerick: pminerick@gmail.com Robin Begarowicz: sagolatreasurer@gmail.com Mike Kroll: mskroll65@gmail.com Terry J. McDonald: upcustomforesty@gmail.com Julie Roell: sagolaclerk@gmail.com

Monthly Meeting Dates

Township Monthly Meeting Dates for 2022-2023 Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022 Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023 ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 6:00 PM SAGOLA COMMUNITY BUILDING THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO ATTEND